We spoke to Wordz in an exclusive Interview Here’s what happened [@OfficialWordz]

We Caught up with Wordz For Complete Opposite Records. In an exclusive interview he reveals some answers to questions a lot of people want to know answers for here’s what happened when we spoke to Wordz.

unnamed

Our questions to Wordz will be in Bold and his Replies in ” “

Question one

How Old are you,Where are you from and what do you do?

“I have just turned 30. October 6 (1986). I was Born in Manchester, raised in South London. I am a Rapper/Songwriter.”

Question two

What made you decide to take the route you have in the music industry?

“As a child I was heavily influenced by programs such as ‘Yo MTV Raps’. I always wanted to look and play the part of a fly rapper lol I started writing rhymes from since I was knee high, it’s what I grew up on so it molded me into who I am now and influenced me on my choice of route that I’ve taken on”

Question 3

What projects have you worked on that you are most proud of?

“I’d have to say the track that I have just recorded, titled ‘Walking Thesaurus’. Release date TBA. It is probably the hardest I’ve gone in! I’m tipping that to be amongst the bangers of the year!
You guys get to hear it first!”

Question 4

Who would you most like to work with and why?

“Even though they’re are a few artists that I admire, I would have to say Wretch 32, hands down! Strictly, because his wordplay, punchlines and his delivery is beyond belief! I’m a lyricist myself so I admire all that.”

Question 5

What projects can we expect from you in the future?

“I’m due to shoot a video featuring another artist signed to the same label as myself @THISISTCO Tracking titled ‘MMMFM’ which has just been released like 3 weeks ago and causing a heat wave. Also working on my solo projects. Look out for what I believe could be the banger of the year ‘walking Thesaurus’.”

You can Follow Wordz on Twitter  @OfficialWordz

Check out his latest video here

Leave a Reply

